Wednesday 8 February
SBHS Parking Events Briefing for New Parents
Thursday 9 February
Year 7 Music Recruitment Night
Saturday 11 February
Sport: Weekend Fixtures
Monday 13 February
P+C Meeting
Saturday 18 February
Sport: Weekend Fixtures
Tuesday 21 February
Presentation Night
Saturday 25 February
Sport: Weekend Fixtures
Monday 27 February
Excursion: Year 9 Science
Tuesday 28 February
Year 12 Parent/Teacher Night
Friday 3 March
Eastside Debating, SBHS v TSC Round 1
Saturday 4 March
Sport: Weekend Fixtures